Meet the Ridgecrest Group Experience Team

Sales Team & Group Coordinators

Ornament

Our expert Sales Team is committed to working with your ministry to make your upcoming event the best it can be for you and your attendees. Ridgecrest Group Coordinators can assist you in all areas of planning your event from audiovisual requests, catering and pricing to conference room and auditorium set-up requirements and more. Your assigned Group Coordinator will be your primary contact once your agreement is assigned with the Conference Center and is the go-to person for all details concerning your meeting or event.

Sales Team & Group Coordinators

Ridgecrest - Melissa Inman

Melissa Inman

Director of Marketing, Sales, Events and Coordination
(828) 669.3596 melissa.inman@ridgecrestNC.com
annette-headshot-for-web_with-dark-overlay

Annette Frisby

Sales Account Manager
(828) 669.3593 annette.frisby@ridgecrestNC.com
Ridgecrest - Lindsay Toole

Lindsay Toole

Sales Representative
(828) 669.3588 lindsay.toole@ridgecrestNC.com
deanna-ashcraft

Deanna Coblentz

Event Planner
(828) 669.3592 deanna.coblentz@ridgecrestNC.com
Ridgecrest - Caroline Nethery

Caroline Myer

Group Experience Coordinator
(828) 669.4843 caroline.myer@ridgecrestNC.com
Ridgecrest - Gabe Presnell

Gabe Presnell

Group Experience Coordinator
(828) 669.3761 gabe.presnell@ridgecrestNC.com

Isaiah 54:10

“Though the mountains move and the hills shake, my love will not be removed from you and my covenant of peace will not be shaken,” says your compassionate LORD.
Ornament Scripture

Start Creating Your Event!

Request a proposal and connect with our Sales Team to begin planning your Christian meeting, conference or event today.

Request for Proposal